معاً
لمستقبل آسيا

رؤيتنا لنهائيات كأس آسيا 2027

رؤيتنا

لنهائيات كأس آسيا 2027

كرة القدم في آسيا تسير نحو مزيد من الشعبية والتطور والانتشار، وحان الوقت الآن لكي تستفيد كرة القدم الآسيوية من هذا الزخم الإيجابي للأحداث الكروية الكبرى.

استضافة المملكة العربية السعودية لنهائيات كأس آسيا 2027 لأول مرة في تاريخها، فرصة للحفاظ على الزخم الإيجابي لهذه البطولة، والانطلاق وفق رؤية جديدة، تقوم على توسيع حدوده، والوصول إلى جميع اتحادات كرة القدم في كافة أنحاء آسيا. إن إقامة نهائيات كأس آسيا 2027 في السعودية تتخطى مسألة بطولة كرة قدم، لتكون خطوة مهمة نحو تعزيز مكانة كرة القدم الآسيوية، وهذا سيترك إرثًا مهمًّا للجميع للبناء عليه في السنوات المقبلة.

رسالتنا

#معا_لمستقبل_آسيا

تزامنًا مع عملية التحول الشامل التي تأتي منسجمة مع الرؤية الوطنية 2030، نؤكد بأننا على أتم الاستعداد لتوظيف شغفنا التاريخي بكرة القدم، كعامل محفز يسهم في التطوير المستمر لكرة القدم في جميع أنحاء آسيا ـ الأمر الذي يمكّن جميع اتحادات كرة القدم من صقل تجاربها وتبادل الخبرات فيما بينها، والتوسع بشكل غير مسبوق.
تجربة
جديدة

إن إقامة نهائيات كأس آسيا لكرة القدم 2027 في السعودية هي فرصة للاستفادة من اهتمامنا المستمر بالتكنولوجيا الحديثة والحلول المبتكرة، وتوفير تجربة كرة قدم لم يسبق لها مثيل.

نريد أن نجلب ملايين المشاهدين من جميع أنحاء آسيا ليتابعوا بطولة كرة قدم لم يسبق لها مثيل من حيث إقامتها في جو حماسي وآمن يمتاز بالضيافة والحفاوة.

تبادل
جديد

ستكون نهائيات بطولة كأس آسيا 2027 في المملكة العربية السعودية فرصة لجميع اتحادات كرة القدم في آسيا للاستفادة من تاريخنا المميز في تطوير كرة القدم والوصول بها إلى أعلى مستوى.

نريد استخدام البطولة للتواصل واللقاء بكافة أعضاء الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم وإشراكهم في عملية تنظيم البطولة وتسريع تطوير كرة القدم في آسيا على جميع المستويات.

توسع
جديد

إقامة نهائيات كأس آسيا لكرة القدم 2027 في السعودية لأول مرة فرصة فريدة أمام كرة القدم الآسيوية لدخول سوق جديد ومزدهر.

نريد بناء علاقات تجارية تعود بالفائدة على كرة القدم الآسيوية، وتوفير موارد وفرص جديدة لتوسيع الكرة الآسيوية ودفعها إلى الأمام.

حب كرة القدم
يجري في عروقنا

بلغ الشغف بكرة القدم في المملكة حداً غير مسبوق، وستكون استضافتنا لنهائيات كأس آسيا للمرة الأولى في تاريخ المملكة احتفاءً لا مثيل له بكرة القدم الآسيوية.

أكثر من 5 ملايين عاشق لكرة القدم، تشكل الإناث 33% منهم

تركيبة سكانية شابة وحيوية، يشكل الشباب تحت سن 24 47%  منها

تُوِّجت السعودية بكأس آسيا 3 مرات، ووصلت إلى النهائيات 6 مرات

مرحباً بكم في المملكة العربية السعودية
مدننا التي ستحتضن البطولة

الرياض
تمتاز الرياض، وهي عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية، بهندستها المعمارية الرائعة وتاريخها الحافل وامتلاكها عدداً من أجمل مناطق المملكة ومتاحفها وأسواقها. ويتجاوز عدد سكان الرياض 4,2 مليون نسمة وتشتهر بتربتها الخصبة وغناها بقنوات الري وحقول النخيل الواسعة.
وتشمل ملاعبها:
استاد الملك فهد الدولي
58,398 متفرجاً (من المقرر توسيعه إلى 80,015 متفرجاً)
استاد جامعة الملك سعود
25,000 متفرج (من المقرر توسيعه إلى 27,220 متفرجاً)
جدة
تقع مدينة جدة على البحر الأحمر في منتصف الساحل الغربي للمملكة ، وهي ميناء بحري ووجهة عامرة. وقد ساعدها وجودها كبوابة دخول الحجاج إلى مكة المكرمة، وموقعها على الطرق التجارية القديمة على التطور السريع لتصبح أشهر مدينة سعودية.
تشمل ملاعبها:
استاد مدينة الملك عبدالله الرياضية
65,000 متفرج
استاد الأمير عبدالله الفيصل
24,493 متفرجاً (من المقرر توسيعه إلى 27,000 متفرج)
الدمّام
تمتاز الدمّام بإطلالاتها البانورامية على الخليج العربي، وهي مدينة معاصرة ازدهرت بفضل موقعها الساحلي. وتم تصميم هذه المدينة، إلى جانب مدينتي الخُبر والظهران المجاورتين، خصيصاً لنمط الحياة في الهواء الطلق مع وفرة في المنتزهات الخضراء الوارفة والواجهات البحرية الواسعة والشواطئ الرملية.
تشمل ملاعبها:
استاد الأمير محمد بن فهد
22,042 متفرجاً
استاد الأمير سعود بن جلوي
11,358 متفرجاً (من المقرر توسيعه إلى 24,440 متفرجاً)
Al Baha image
1/6

اكتشفوا
السعودية

الباحة

تصحبكم الباحة إلى أجواء مختلفة تماماً، ففي دولة تتسم غالباً بصحاريها الصفراء، تمتاز هذه المدينة بارتفاعها الشاهق في قلب منطقة الحجاز إلى جانب أبراجها  متعددة الطوابق وغاباتها الخضراء ووديانها المتعرجة. وتتربع الباحة على ارتفاع 2,500 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر وتتمتع بدرجات حرارة معتدلة مما يجعلها موقعاً رائعاً للجولات البرية والتنزه أو التخييم.

2/6

اكتشفوا
السعودية

أملج

لا يطول الأمر قبل أن تكتشفوا لماذا تسمى هذه المدينة الساحلية الصغيرة بـ”مالديف المملكة”. يمكن للمسافرين الذين يقصدون شمال أملج تجربة المغامرة في أكثر من 100 جزيرة تشتهر برمالها البيضاء ونخلها المعمر الباسق. وتتمتع المدينة بشاطئ بديع إلا أن أجمل ما فيها نزهات القوارب إلى جزر مثل جبل حسن، أو الاسترخاء على الشواطئ الساحلية المغطاة بالنخل مثل رأس الشبعان والدقم.

3/6

اكتشفوا
السعودية

الإحساء

تعد واحة الإحساء في السعودية المكان الأمثل لاستكشاف ثقافة المملكة والتي تختلف من منطقة لأخرى. وتعتبر الهفوف المركز الحضري للمنطقة وتقع في الجهة الشرقية على بعد رحلة قصيرة بالقطار أو رحلة جوية من مدينة الرياض. ويمكنكم استخدام الهفوف كقاعدة انطلاق لاستكشاف مواقع مثل سوق القيصرية وكهوف القارة، والتي تمتاز ببرودتها حتى في الصيف.

4/6

اكتشفوا
السعودية

الدرعية

يراها الكثيرون “لؤلؤة السعودية” وقد بدأت تتحول إلى وجهة سياحية مهمة؛ فإلى جانب المنتجعات الفاخرة والعديد من العلامات الفندقية العالمية عدا عن وجهات تناول الطعام والتسوق والترفيه التي ستتوفر في المدينة قريباً، لا يمكن تجاهل جذورها الثقافية العريقة. ويعتبر حي الطريف، المسجل في قائمة التراث العالمي لليونسكو (UNESCO)، مركز الدرعية التاريخي الذي تأسس في القرن الخامس عشر وهو مقر السلطة الأصلي لعائلة آل سعود في المملكة العربية السعودية.

5/6

اكتشفوا
السعودية

المدينة

المدينة المنورة هي إحدى أقدس مدينتين لدى المسلمين، مما يجعلها وجهة رئيسية لملايين الحجاج القادمين إلى المملكة بقصد الحج أو العمرة. ويتوسط المدينة المسجد النبوي الذي بناه النبي محمد –”صلّى الله عليه وسلّم”- بنفسه وهو المكان الذي دفن فيه أيضاً. وتعتبر المدينة المنورة المكان الذي عاش فيه النبي محمد “صلى الله عليه وسلم” ونشر تعاليمه فيه بعد هجرته من مكة عام 622 ميلادي.

6/6

اكتشفوا
أماكن أخرى

هل أنتم مهتمون؟

ندعوكم لاستكشاف موقعنا الإلكتروني لتتعرفوا على مدن المملكة الجميلة واقتراحات  لرحلتكم القادمة.

رؤية السعودية 2030

تتوج رؤية السعودية 2030 السنوات الخمس الأولى من مسيرتها مع إرساء بنية تحتية متينة وحقبة جديدة من القوة والإمكانات. وستركز المرحلة المقبلة على التنفيذ وتحقيق أهداف استراتيجيتها.

المركز الإعلامي

الاتحاد السعودي لكرة القدم

الاتحاد السعودي لكرة القدم هو الهيئة الناظمة لأنشطة كرة القدم في المملكة العربية السعودية، ويتولى الإشراف على تطوير هذه الرياضة على المستويين الاحترافي والشعبي.

للاستفسارات الإعلامية عن ملف الاستضافة، يرجى التواصل مع:
media@saudi2027.com
أحدث الملفات
pdf pdf
AC2027 Bid Book Saudi Arabia
Saudi 2027 – Bid Book Handover

FORWARD
FOR ASIA

CANDIDATE TO HOST AFC ASIAN CUP 2027

OUR
VISION

FOR THE AFC ASIAN CUP 2027

Football in Asia is on the rise! With anticipation building towards the 2023 Asian Cup, now is the time for all of Asian football to benefit from the positive momentum being created.

By bringing the AFC Asian Cup 2027 to Saudi Arabia for the first-time ever, is the opportunity to ensure that this momentum is not only carried forward but that it is renewed and expanded to include each and every football association across Asia. An AFC Asian Cup 2027 in Saudi Arabia will be much more than a football tournament; it will be the next step forward for Asian football, creating a strong legacy for all.

OUR
MISSION

#ForwardForAsia

As we in Saudi Arabia undertake our own transformation through our national Vision 2030, we are ready to use our long-standing passion for football as a catalyst for the continued growth of football across Asia – enabling all football associations to experience, exchange and expand like never before!
a new
experience

The AFC Asian Cup 2027 in Saudi Arabia will benefit from our renewed focus on innovation and state-of-the-art technology blended with our long history of premium hospitality in an exciting and transforming country.

We want to stage a next generation football tournament, which will set standards for future football AFC tournaments delivering a football experience like never before for millions of spectators from all over Asia.

a new
Exchange

An AFC Asian Cup 2027 in Saudi Arabia will be the opportunity for all football associations in Asia to benefit from our proud history of footballing success and commitment to football development at the highest level.

We want to use the tournament to exchange with and involve every AFC Member Association both in the tournament’s organisation and our proven development programmes, providing every corner of Asia with the tools they need to grow the game.

a new
Expansion

Bringing the AFC Asian Cup to Saudi Arabia for the first-time ever in 2027, Asian football has the unique opportunity to enter a new, prosperous market in an established and stable economy.

We will use our strong network to build long-lasting relationships that will benefit all of Asian football, bringing new resources and opportunities to further expand and move Asian football forward.

FOODBALL IS
IN OUR DNA

The passion for football in Saudi Arabia is like never before. Hosting the AFC Asian Cup for the first time in the Kingdom’s history would be a unique celebration for Asian football.

More than 5 million passionate football fans, 33% of which are female

A young, energetic population, with 47% of all Saudis younger than 24 years old

3 times winners of the AFC Asian Cup, having reached 6 finals

WELCOME TO SAUDI ARABIA
OUR HOST CITIES

RIYADH
The capital of Saudi Arabia, Riyadh is known for its beautiful architecture, boasting a wealth of history, and offering some of the Kingdom’s most stunning palaces, museums and markets. With a population of more than 4.2 million, Riyadh translates to “the Gardens,” a land known for its fertility, numerous canals and vast fields of palm trees.
Stadiums to include:
King Fahd International Stadium
58,398 (to be expanded to 80,015)
King Saud University Stadium
25,000 (to be expanded to 27,220)
JEDDAH
The Red Sea city of Jeddah, located half-way up the Western coast of the Kingdom, is a thriving destination and seaport. The city’s status as the doorway for pilgrims visiting the Holy City of Makkah, and its location on the ancient trade routes, have developed Jeddah into Saudi Arabia’s most cosmopolitan city.
Stadiums to include:
King Abdullah Sports City Stadium
65,000
King Fahd International Stadium
24,493 (to be expanded to 27,000)
DAMMAM
Boasting panoramic views of the Arabian Gulf, Dammam is a modern metropolis that thrives on its coastal location. Along with nearby Al Khobar and Dhahran, these ‘triplet cities’ are tailored to a lifestyle in the open air, brimming with lush green parks, airy waterfronts and sandy beaches.
Stadiums to include:
Prince Mohamed bin Fahd Stadium
22,042
Prince Saud bin Jalawi Stadium
11,358 (to be expanded to 24,440)
Al Baha image
1/6

Discover
Saudi arabia

AL BAHA

A journey to Al Baha is a trip to a different Saudi. In a country that’s often characterized by ochre desert, this high-altitude city in the Hijaz region is a place of storied towers, lush forests and winding valleys. Sitting 2,500 meters above sea level, the city enjoys moderate temperatures and is an ideal place to hike, picnic or camp.

2/6

Discover
Saudi arabia

UMLUJ

It doesn’t take long to see why this small coastal town and region are frequently referred to as the Maldives of Saudi Arabia. North of the town, travelers can venture to more than 100 small islands known for their egg-white sands and ancient swaying palms. The beach at Umluj is postcard-pretty, but the main attraction is taking a boat to islands like Jabal Hassan, or relaxing at palm-covered coastal beaches such as Ras Al Shaaban and Doqm.

3/6

Discover
Saudi arabia

AL AHSA

Saudi Arabia’s Al Ahsa oasis is an excellent place to explore the kingdom’s culture, which varies from region to region. Located in the east — a quick train ride or flight from Riyadh — the area’s urban center is called Hofuf. Use it as a base to explore sites like the Al Qarrah caves, which stay cool in the summer, and the Qasariah souq.

4/6

Discover
Saudi arabia

DIRIYAH

Considered by many to be the “pearl of Saudi Arabia,” Diriyah is becoming a major tourist destination. While the city will soon encompass luxury resorts, numerous international hotel brands, as well as dining, shopping and entertainment options, it’s deep cultural roots cannot be ignored. Diriyah’s historical center is the UNESCO-listed site of At-Turaif, which was founded in the 15th century. It is the original seat of power of Saudi Arabia’s Al Saud family.

5/6

Discover
Saudi arabia

Medina

Medina is one of Islam’s two holiest cities, making it a key destination for millions of pilgrims traveling to Saudi Arabia for Hajj or Umrah. The city is centered around Al Masjid an Nabawi, also known as the Prophet’s Mosque, which was constructed by the Prophet himself and is also where he is buried. Medina is where the Prophet Muhammad lived and taught after the migration from Makkah in 622 A.D., called Hijrah

6/6

Explore
More Places

ARE YOU INTERESTED?

We would invite you to explore our website with amazing places and proposal trips.

Saudi vision 2030

Vision 2030 completes the first five years of its journey with a solid infrastructure & a new era of strength & empowerment. The next phase will focus on the implementation and achieving its strategic objectives.

MEDIA CENTER

Saudi Arabian Football Federation

The Saudi Arabian Football Federation (SAFF) is the governing body for football across the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, responsible for overseeing the growth of the beautiful game at the elite and grassroots level.

For media enquiries about the Bid, please contact:
media@saudi2027.com
LATEST FILES
pdf pdf
AC2027 Bid Book Saudi Arabia
Saudi 2027 – Launch
Saudi 2027 – Bid Book Handover